Board & Staff

Board

  • Vicki Alves Chair
  • Faron Pfeiffer Vice Chair
  • Peggy Black Secretary
  • Toni A. Sudduth Treasurer
  • Frank “Tony” Blair Member
  • Marty Gibbs Advisory Member
  • Deeana Reed Advisory Member
  • Barbara J. Gallard Honorary Member
  • James L. Alves Honorary Member

Staff

  • Toni A. Sudduth tsudduth@transtexas.coop President/CEO
  • Lara L. Smith lsmith@transtexas.coop Executive Assistant/HR Manager
  • Richard Smith rsmith@transtexas.coop Vice President/Lending
  • Shawn Smith ssmith@transtexas.coop Vice President/Member Services
  • Roxanne Adame radame@transtexas.coop Loan Officer
  • Loran K. Dutton ldutton@transtexas.coop Loan Officer
  • Velina Parker vparker@transtexas.coop Member Services Officer
  • Robin Taylor rtaylor@transtexas.coop Accounting Manager